Tioga Hardwoods, Inc. 
12685 State Route 38, P.O. Box 195  
Berkshire, NY  13736  
Phone: (607) 657-8686   Fax: (607) 657-2532  

  • Domestic Sales
  • Export Sales

Domestic Sales

   
 
Kevin Gillette
keving@tiogahardwoods.com

  Shawn Collins
shawnc@tiogahardwoods.com 
 
       
William Gillette
billg@tiogahardwoods.com

  Tony Schepisi
tonys@tiogahardwoods.com 
 
       
Brian Ballard
brianb@tiogahardwoods.com
     

Export Sales

       
Scott Snyder
scotts@tiogahardwoods.com

  Chad Cotterill
chadc@tiogahardwoods.com 
 
       
Sunny Lin
chinasales@tiogahardwoods.com

  Larry Chen
larryc@tiogahardwoods.com